Jacqueline Blommaert, jblommaert@hulstvoorelkaar.nl   

Functie: Social worker

 

Petra Vinke, pvinke@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Petra Brunsting, pbrunsting@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Chris den Boer, cdenboer@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Melissa Steyaert, mstijaert@hulsvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker 

 

Karin de Kock, kdekock@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Cynthia van Denderen, cvandenderen@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Petra van Acker, pvanacker@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Mieke Bastiaansen, mbastiaansen@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Rian Vereecken, rvereecken@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Ilona Luteijn, iluteijn@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Social worker

 

Laurens Voet, lvoet@hulstvoorelkaar.nl 

Functie: Social worker

 

Jilca Bonte, jbonte@hulstvoorelkaar.nl 

Functie: Social worker

    

Daisy Cornelissens, dcornelissens@hulstvoorelkaar.nl 

Functie: Social worker

     

Carolien van Daele, cvandaele@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Wijkverpleegkundige segment 1

 

Nicol de Waal, ndewaal@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Wijkverpleegkundige segment 1

 

Michelle Eijsackers, mijsackers@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Wijkverpleegkundige segment 1

 

Audrey Koole, akoole@hulstvoorelkaar.nl

Functie: Gedragsdeskundige